welcome to ROBOT JAM !

FJA@ROMAN2016 > Organizers

Aurélie Clodic (aclodic@laas.fr)
LAAS/CNRS, Toulouse, France

Kerstin Fischer (kerstin@sdu.dk)
University of Southern Denmark, Sønderborg, Denmark

Cordula Vesper (vesperc@ceu.edu)
Department of Cognitive Science, CEU, Budapest, Hungary

Frank Broz (f.broz@hw.ac.uk)
Heriot-Watt University, Edinburgh, UK

Sandra Devin (sdevin@laas.fr)
LAAS/CNRS, Toulouse, France

Rachid Alami (rachid@laas.fr)
LAAS/CNRS, Toulouse, France

Online user: 1